Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nathan P. source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2020

Chem-Dry is best in class, no question about it!  We highly recommend you call them for any floor care needs you have!  They also do granite counter restoration and much more!  We just checked out their new store and area rug spa in Ozark next to James River Church and they have tons of cool products and even some boutique type items that they said you can't buy online!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peggy Talley-Winfrey source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2020

We have been using Chem-Dry services for 15 or more years. Patrick has always been prompt and caring, about our needs. Lori is so courteous and pleasant when we call the office. We've had a couple of emergency situations that they took care of right away.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Toni Conway source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2020

Patrick worked 5 1/2 hrs on our carpets that were horrible and they look brand new! He gave me helpful hints and was very professional. I definitely recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rae Ann Isbell source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

They did a wonderful job on my carpets! Very friendly!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susi Stark-Boatright source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2019

Charles is amazing! Very hard work and never misses a spot

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandie Tannehill source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

They have cleaned my carpets for a few years now. I wouldn’t let anyone else do it. They always look brand new & are dry in a couple of hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy Brownlow source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

Patrick was very professional, friendly and thorough. Carpets were dry the same evening. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Carine source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Professional, courteous and fastidious. Great job, thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dave Plantz source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Don't be fooled by the name like we were! No "chemical odor", just carbonated water. And it works. And it dries in a fraction of the time. Thank you to Chem-Dry for making our carpets look amazing again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Suzannah Beasley Ayers source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Chem-Dry has pet urine products that actually work!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE