Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

They did a wonderful job on my carpets! Very friendly!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2019

Professional. They were careful with their equipment getting in and out of the house. They were mindful of the baseboards and used care not to drag the hoses over them. I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2019

This is the only carpet cleaning company I will use! Very professional and always happy with the cleaning and how my carpets look!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Superior products and service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Chem-Dry has pet urine products that actually work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Don't be fooled by the name like we were! No "chemical odor", just carbonated water. And it works. And it dries in a fraction of the time. Thank you to Chem-Dry for making our carpets look amazing again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Professional, courteous and fastidious. Great job, thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

They have cleaned my carpets for a few years now. I wouldn’t let anyone else do it. They always look brand new & are dry in a couple of hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2019

Charles is amazing! Very hard work and never misses a spot

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2012

professional job. My client used All Seasons Chem Dry on her carpet after her pet had been wetting on the floor. She told me the service technician was punctual and professional and the floors were clean and fresh. The odors did not return after a few days. Short drying time too. Client very pleased.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE