Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

shelby source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2012

Bob Pilkington offers great carpet cleaning solutions and is available for immediate emergency water extractings.

Leslie Pilkington Pillado source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2018

Reba Atwell source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2014

The most professional cleaning service ever! They take customer service to the highest level on a daily basis. Integrity in all they do.

Marty Wynn source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2017

All Seasons Chem-Dry did a great job on our carpets, as usual! Chem-Dry is the only way we have ever cleaned our carpets in any home or rental we've owned. Thanks for making our carpet look new, again!

A Google User source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2016

Just moved into a new house and wanted all the carpets cleaned before furniture arrived. I called and received next day service. The service technician was amazing. He explained the cleaning options, measured and estimated the cost options and then worked non stop for 7 hours to complete the project. He brought the carpet throughout the house back to life and I'm extremely pleased. I highly recommend this company. The are honest, hard working and really know the chemistry behind producing results.

A Google User source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2014

Having a number of matching large area rugs in our home of hardwood floors we started noticing quite a difference on the rugs in our traffice areas. Bob Pilkington of Chem-Dry personally picked them up, cleaned and delivered them looking nearly as good as the day we bought them. Amazingly, we could no longer tell the difference between the various rugs. Thank you Chem-Dry.

A Google User source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2015

They gave an estimate and stuck to it. But they went way beyond the call of duty. Not to mention driving 25 miles to do it. Our carpet was a mess and they took care of it. I highly recommend you use them.

Shandrea L. Holloway source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2017

I can't say enough wonderful things about the customer service. I had issues with my mattress and they came out twice to help me and gave me a can of cleaner in case I needed it. If we ever need anything cleaned again we will for sure use them! Patrick was so nice and helpful and so was the rest of the team we worked with!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE