Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tonya Bylsma source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2016

They will tell you the truth, give you a proper estimate, and take very good care of you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Daniel P. source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

The friendly staff at Chem-Dry made our carpet look new! Thanks Guys! This was the second time we have used them and they did a great job both times! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

A Google User source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2016

Just moved into a new house and wanted all the carpets cleaned before furniture arrived. I called and received next day service. The service technician was amazing. He explained the cleaning options, measured and estimated the cost options and then worked non stop for 7 hours to complete the project. He brought the carpet throughout the house back to life and I'm extremely pleased. I highly recommend this company. The are honest, hard working and really know the chemistry behind producing results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbie Ballard Lee source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2015

Thank you! Great job and love the amazing service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karleen Tutton source icon for review

Published May 02 2015

I have used other carpet cleaners over a 30 year period. I will NEVER use anyone else but All Seasons Chem Dry now. The cleanings last longer, dry faster and are just plain cleaner. Worth every penny.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Briggs source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2015

Just moved into a new house and wanted all the carpets cleaned before furniture arrived. I called and received next day service. The service technician was amazing. He explained the cleaning options, measured and estimated the cost options and then worked non stop for 7 hours to complete the project. He brought the carpet throughout the house back to life and I'm extremely pleased. I highly recommend this company. The are honest, hard working and really know the chemistry behind producing results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

A Google User source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2015

They gave an estimate and stuck to it. But they went way beyond the call of duty. Not to mention driving 25 miles to do it. Our carpet was a mess and they took care of it. I highly recommend you use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rusty Morris source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2014

They gave an estimate and stuck to it. But they went way beyond the call of duty. Not to mention driving 25 miles to do it. Our carpet was a mess and they took care of it. I highly recommend you use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeffrey Kohls source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2014

Having a number of matching large area rugs in our home of hardwood floors we started noticing quite a difference on the rugs in our traffice areas. Bob Pilkington of Chem-Dry personally picked them up, cleaned and delivered them looking nearly as good as the day we bought them. Amazingly, we could no longer tell the difference between the various rugs. Thank you Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Reba Atwell source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2014

The most professional cleaning service ever! They take customer service to the highest level on a daily basis. Integrity in all they do.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE