Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2015

They gave an estimate and stuck to it. But they went way beyond the call of duty. Not to mention driving 25 miles to do it. Our carpet was a mess and they took care of it. I highly recommend you use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2017

I can't say enough wonderful things about the customer service. I had issues with my mattress and they came out twice to help me and gave me a can of cleaner in case I needed it. If we ever need anything cleaned again we will for sure use them! Patrick was so nice and helpful and so was the rest of the team we worked with!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2016

They will tell you the truth, give you a proper estimate, and take very good care of you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

The friendly staff at Chem-Dry made our carpet look new! Thanks Guys! This was the second time we have used them and they did a great job both times! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2015

Thank you! Great job and love the amazing service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

7980e20cca9c535a21b9af5bef968048

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

c9982e3babcc96050b4593f7c4847cd9

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

I recommend All Seasons Chem-Dry to all my clients - a cleaner, dryer, more environmentally friendly to clean your carpets.  They have cleaned many difficult areas for me with great results.  Thanks Bob for your great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Excellence in what they do!  From the owner to employees they are committed to getting the job done right.  They have cleaned my area rugs and I have witnessed them taking care of trouble spots in the carpeting at an area restaraunt that the previous company had failed to clean.  Highly recommend this one!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

I have several rental houses and in the past I used the cheapest carpet cleaner I could find. The problem was that the guy was not quite professional and the carpets took forever to dry. It smelled musty in the house and some of the stains actually came back. I think I could have done the same job by taking a hose to the carpet. I called up Chem Dry and spoke to Bob. He was very nice and we set an appointment. The tech who showed up was quite professional and they did a great job with the carpet throughout the house. The difference was evident within a few hours because the carpet had dried super quickly. In addition to that, the stains were gone too and the floor look almost brand new. This was 15 year old carpet!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE