Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2016

They will tell you the truth, give you a proper estimate, and take very good care of you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

The friendly staff at Chem-Dry made our carpet look new! Thanks Guys! This was the second time we have used them and they did a great job both times! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2015

Thank you! Great job and love the amazing service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

7980e20cca9c535a21b9af5bef968048

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

c9982e3babcc96050b4593f7c4847cd9

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

I recommend All Seasons Chem-Dry to all my clients - a cleaner, dryer, more environmentally friendly to clean your carpets.  They have cleaned many difficult areas for me with great results.  Thanks Bob for your great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Excellence in what they do!  From the owner to employees they are committed to getting the job done right.  They have cleaned my area rugs and I have witnessed them taking care of trouble spots in the carpeting at an area restaraunt that the previous company had failed to clean.  Highly recommend this one!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

I have several rental houses and in the past I used the cheapest carpet cleaner I could find. The problem was that the guy was not quite professional and the carpets took forever to dry. It smelled musty in the house and some of the stains actually came back. I think I could have done the same job by taking a hose to the carpet. I called up Chem Dry and spoke to Bob. He was very nice and we set an appointment. The tech who showed up was quite professional and they did a great job with the carpet throughout the house. The difference was evident within a few hours because the carpet had dried super quickly. In addition to that, the stains were gone too and the floor look almost brand new. This was 15 year old carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Bob Pilkington does a fabulous job on carpets, tile and even my rugs!  You could walk on my carpet within minutes after he was done.  Bob's polite crew was on time and finished the job in a timely manner.  I love the way my carpet looks and smells with no pet odor.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Bob at All Season's Chem-Dry carpet cleaning is amazing!  The carpet dries so fast and the trouble spots weren't a problem for them.  Will use them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE