Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2016

Just moved into a new house and wanted all the carpets cleaned before furniture arrived. I called and received next day service. The service technician was amazing. He explained the cleaning options, measured and estimated the cost options and then worked non stop for 7 hours to complete the project. He brought the carpet throughout the house back to life and I'm extremely pleased. I highly recommend this company. The are honest, hard working and really know the chemistry behind producing results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2014

Having a number of matching large area rugs in our home of hardwood floors we started noticing quite a difference on the rugs in our traffice areas. Bob Pilkington of Chem-Dry personally picked them up, cleaned and delivered them looking nearly as good as the day we bought them. Amazingly, we could no longer tell the difference between the various rugs. Thank you Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2015

They gave an estimate and stuck to it. But they went way beyond the call of duty. Not to mention driving 25 miles to do it. Our carpet was a mess and they took care of it. I highly recommend you use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2017

I can't say enough wonderful things about the customer service. I had issues with my mattress and they came out twice to help me and gave me a can of cleaner in case I needed it. If we ever need anything cleaned again we will for sure use them! Patrick was so nice and helpful and so was the rest of the team we worked with!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2016

They will tell you the truth, give you a proper estimate, and take very good care of you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2016

The friendly staff at Chem-Dry made our carpet look new! Thanks Guys! This was the second time we have used them and they did a great job both times! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2015

Thank you! Great job and love the amazing service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

7980e20cca9c535a21b9af5bef968048

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

c9982e3babcc96050b4593f7c4847cd9

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

I recommend All Seasons Chem-Dry to all my clients - a cleaner, dryer, more environmentally friendly to clean your carpets.  They have cleaned many difficult areas for me with great results.  Thanks Bob for your great service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE