Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2012

My client used All Seasons Chem Dry on her carpet after her pet had been wetting on the floor. She told me the service technician  was punctual and professional and the floors were clean and fresh. The odors did not return after a few days. Short drying time too. Client very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2012

All Seasons cleaned my office carpet and was I happy. A Pro job. The carpet was dry in 2 hours. No wet carpet and no sticky feel. A job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2015

I have used other carpet cleaners over a 30 year period. I will NEVER use anyone else but All Seasons Chem Dry now. The cleanings last longer, dry faster and are just plain cleaner. Worth every penny.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2012

My rug is black and very difficult to clean, but Chem-Dry came to the rescue!!!  They do a great job and their products are green and environmentally friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2014

The most professional cleaning service ever! They take customer service to the highest level on a daily basis. Integrity in all they do.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2013

I use All Seasons for my house & my rental houses. What I like is how clean they get the carpets & how fast dry. It took forever for them to dry with the old company I used. I'm also a contractor & I've highly recommended them to my clients. They have always made me look good!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

All Season's Chem Dry has done a great job for many of my clients' carpets and couches!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

Quality service! Very professional. I recommend for carpet and rug cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2013

Bob and his team are the best! They truly are the cleanest and GREEN, so we didn't have to worry about our pets! They have also been able to help several of our friends and family cleaning sofas and rugs not just carpet! Everyone should talk to bob and his family run business they take care of your home just like it was one of their own!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2015

Just moved into a new house and wanted all the carpets cleaned before furniture arrived. I called and received next day service. The service technician was amazing. He explained the cleaning options, measured and estimated the cost options and then worked non stop for 7 hours to complete the project. He brought the carpet throughout the house back to life and I'm extremely pleased. I highly recommend this company. The are honest, hard working and really know the chemistry behind producing results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE