Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Excellence in what they do!  From the owner to employees they are committed to getting the job done right.  They have cleaned my area rugs and I have witnessed them taking care of trouble spots in the carpeting at an area restaraunt that the previous company had failed to clean.  Highly recommend this one!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

I have several rental houses and in the past I used the cheapest carpet cleaner I could find. The problem was that the guy was not quite professional and the carpets took forever to dry. It smelled musty in the house and some of the stains actually came back. I think I could have done the same job by taking a hose to the carpet. I called up Chem Dry and spoke to Bob. He was very nice and we set an appointment. The tech who showed up was quite professional and they did a great job with the carpet throughout the house. The difference was evident within a few hours because the carpet had dried super quickly. In addition to that, the stains were gone too and the floor look almost brand new. This was 15 year old carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Bob Pilkington does a fabulous job on carpets, tile and even my rugs!  You could walk on my carpet within minutes after he was done.  Bob's polite crew was on time and finished the job in a timely manner.  I love the way my carpet looks and smells with no pet odor.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2013

Bob at All Season's Chem-Dry carpet cleaning is amazing!  The carpet dries so fast and the trouble spots weren't a problem for them.  Will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2012

My client used All Seasons Chem Dry on her carpet after her pet had been wetting on the floor. She told me the service technician  was punctual and professional and the floors were clean and fresh. The odors did not return after a few days. Short drying time too. Client very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2012

All Seasons cleaned my office carpet and was I happy. A Pro job. The carpet was dry in 2 hours. No wet carpet and no sticky feel. A job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2015

I have used other carpet cleaners over a 30 year period. I will NEVER use anyone else but All Seasons Chem Dry now. The cleanings last longer, dry faster and are just plain cleaner. Worth every penny.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2012

My rug is black and very difficult to clean, but Chem-Dry came to the rescue!!!  They do a great job and their products are green and environmentally friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2014

The most professional cleaning service ever! They take customer service to the highest level on a daily basis. Integrity in all they do.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2013

I use All Seasons for my house & my rental houses. What I like is how clean they get the carpets & how fast dry. It took forever for them to dry with the old company I used. I'm also a contractor & I've highly recommended them to my clients. They have always made me look good!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE